Premier appoints four Head of Provincial Departments

The provincial government we have recently appointed Heads of Departments for four departments,in persute of its strategic objectivesThe appointed HODs are:
For the Department of Public Works: Mr Thandolwethu Manda, the former Municipal Manager at Ntabankulu LM and former Chief of Staff for the Public Works MEC respectively.
For the Department of Human Settlements, Ms Thabisa Poswa who was the Acting HoD at Human Settlements.
Department of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform: Ms Siphokazi Ndudane ,the former DDG Fisheries at the National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries.
Department of Economic Development, Environmental Affairs and Tourism: Ms Mickey Mama. the former Chief Director - Economic Development & Tourism at DEDEAT.
We wish the new HODs the best of luck as they implement programs to build the Eastern Cape Province we all want which is enterprising, its people are connected by enabling infrastructure as they reach their full human potential.