Contact US

‚ÄčPlease Make note of the contact form below, Any other queries can be directed through filling in the form.

 

 Contact Us

 
 

 Contact Details

 


Office of the Premier

Ms Nokuzola Ndlela (Personal Assistant to the Premier)
Tel: 087 376 7804 / 040 609 6626
Fax: 040 609 6607
Email: Nokuzola.Ndlela@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Ms: Nomvuyo Mputamputa (Receptionist)
Tel: 087 376 7805 / 040 609 6644
Fax: 040 609 6607 / 086 260 6718
Email: Nomvuyo.Mputamputa@otp.ecprov.gov.za
 

 

Office of the Director General

Ms Matsidiso Oliphant (Personal Assistant to the DG)
Tel: 087 371 2876 / 040 609 6381
Fax: 040 639 1419
Email: Matsidiso.oliphant@otp.ecprov.gov.za
Ms Zoleka Genge (Receptionist)
Tel: 087 371 2870 / 040 609 6381
Fax: 040 639 1419
Email: Zoleka.Genge@otp.ecprov.gov.za


Provincial Communication Services

Mr Zamikhaya Nkonzo  (Internal Communications) 
Tel: 087 376 7683 / 040 609 6042
Fax: 086 523 7068
Email: communications@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Ntathu Gidi  (Office Manager) 
Tel: 087 376 7782 / 040 609 6015
Fax: 086 682 3721 / 040 609 6014
Email: Ntathu.Gidi@otp.ecprov.gov.za

Provincial ICT

Mr Ayanda Madyibi (Chief Information Officer)
Tel: 087 371 2774 / 040 609 3001
Fax: 086 242 6638 / 086 295 3820
Email: Ayanda.Madyibi@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Mr Vincent Petersen (Chief Technology Officer
Tel: 087 371 3228 / 040 609 6290
Fax: 086 687 9753 / 040 609 3021
Email: Vincent.petersen@otp.ecprov.gov.za

Human Resources

Mr Masibulele Mrara (Senior Manager Employee and Talent Management)
Tel: 087 371 2833 / 040 609 6238/9
Email: Masibulele.Mrara@otp.ecprov.gov.za

Supply Chain Management

Ms Ilse Smith (Senior Manager SCM)
Tel: 087 371 2828 / 040 609 6233
Email: Ilse.Smith@otp.ecprov.gov.za