Contact US

‚ÄčPlease Make note of the contact form below, Any other queries can be directed through filling in the form.

 

 Contact Us

 
 

 Contact Details

 


Office of the Premier

Mr Thobela Mahijana (Personal Assistant to the Premier)
Tel: 040 609 6626
Fax: 040 609 6607
Email: Thobela.Mahijana@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Ms: Nomvuyo Mputamputa (Receptionist)
Tel: 040 609 6644
Fax: 040 609 6607 / 086 260 6718
Email: Nomvuyo.Mputamputa@otp.ecprov.gov.za
 

 

Office of the Director General

Ms Matsidiso Oliphant (Personal Assistant to the DG)
Tel: 040 609 6381
Fax: 040 639 1419
Email: Matsidiso.oliphant@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Ms Zoleka Genge (Receptionist)

Tel: 040 609 6381
Fax: 040 639 1419
Email: Zoleka.Genge@otp.ecprov.gov.za


Provincial Communication Services

 
Email: communications@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Nokukhanya Dlamini  (PA to the General Manager) 
Tel: 040 609 6200
Fax: 086 682 3721 / 040 609 6014
Email: Nokukhanya.Dlamini@otp.ecprov.gov.za

Provincial ICT

Mr Ayanda Madyibi (Chief Information Officer)
Tel: 040 609 6110
Fax: 086 242 6638 / 086 295 3820
Email: Ayanda.Madyibi@otp.ecprov.gov.za

 

Mr Vincent Petersen (Chief Technology Officer )
Tel: 040 609 6113
Fax: 086 687 9753 / 040 609 3021
Email: Vincent.petersen@otp.ecprov.gov.za

Human Resources

Supply Chain Management

Ms Ilse Smith (Senior Manager SCM)
Tel: 040 609 6233
Email: Ilse.Smith@otp.ecprov.gov.za